Black Rain
November 01, 2014, 11:44:26 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Cant Log in your Account? Need a new password? Go to support.gameclub.ph
 
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 ... 11   Go Down
Print
Author Topic: SF has encountered a problem. Steps to do  (Read 53785 times)
red666
Guest
« on: June 19, 2008, 04:47:39 PM »

1)  Click on Start > Run
2) On the text box, type drwtsn32 then click on OK
3)  Leave application then run your SF.  If it crashes, follow the Log file path and locate the debug script.
4)  Save the document and post it here so we can analyze the problem.
Logged
<IWON>Zero
Master
****

Honor: +68/-277
Offline Offline

Posts: 2758


Proud to be a Filipino - IWasOnceNoob


« Reply #1 on: June 25, 2008, 06:09:59 PM »

TY po sa info
Logged


Sig made by [EC]McQueen
TeamForumers
IWasOnceNoob
Sephiroth
Member
**

Honor: +12/-7
Offline Offline

Posts: 77


[ Team Forumer ]


« Reply #2 on: June 30, 2008, 04:57:55 PM »

Gm etOh pOh Ung eRRoR na Lumabas Pag Debug kOh ..


The Instruction At "0x211293a3" referenced Memory at "0x00396d63" the memory could not be "READ"
Logged



Embrace Your Dreams And Whatever Happens, Protect Your Honor As A Soldier. ;]]


http://xxx-mark-xxx.mybrute.com
Pr0F3sSi0nAl
Member
**

Honor: +4/-5
Offline Offline

Posts: 102



« Reply #3 on: July 03, 2008, 08:20:51 AM »

Sir kindly tell us if we're going to do it after we experienced the problem?? After the window pop up and says that SF has encountered the problem?
Logged


red666
Guest
« Reply #4 on: July 08, 2008, 09:39:14 AM »

Do the steps before opening the sf application.  Should it experience an error, save the log and attach the file using your email and send it to support@mygame.ph

Thanks
Logged
=[Sp@rt@ns]=
Veteran
***

Honor: +306/-94
Offline Offline

Posts: 649


இ▄Φ▄Try to fight with me and I'll kill you!▄Φ▄இ


« Reply #5 on: July 18, 2008, 02:19:19 PM »

thanks poh...........
Logged

GinjiCode
Newbie
*

Honor: +1/-33
Offline Offline

Posts: 49


Im a time consumer


WWW
« Reply #6 on: August 01, 2008, 08:25:04 PM »

Diko Mkita run eh joke lng heheheheehe Wink
Logged

http://img517.imageshack.us/img517/1700/dr4gunflyqt5.jpg

          CLAN : PROXIMITY
     IGN: NOWE
JeMChi
Newbie
*

Honor: +1/-2
Offline Offline

Posts: 33


JeMChi


« Reply #7 on: August 03, 2008, 07:03:03 PM »

Sir gm max
, emergency lang po.
i wrongly top up my 600 peso load to my old account
will you pass it to my new account?

plz money matters

my old account is JEM791214
plz pass all top up load(600 peso)
to my new account which is
Jemchi791214

IT'S ME Jemchi THE RANKING EAGLE. Plz do some action ^^
tnx for kind consideration
Logged
Deathschythe33
Guest
« Reply #8 on: August 03, 2008, 07:24:13 PM »

Jemchi please avoid double post! This is the 2nd post I read about your issue and you are still posting under the wrong section/board.

i am sure [GM]s are very concerned about your Account Issues, but they would not be able to see this post if you keep on posting under the wrong section/board.

If you in a hurry, please PM a GM instead of double-posting and posting under the wrong section/board.
Logged
rayscott
Newbie
*

Honor: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 3



« Reply #9 on: August 18, 2008, 10:06:02 PM »

1)  Click on Start > Run
2) On the text box, type drwtsn32 then click on OK
3)  Leave application then run your SF.  If it crashes, follow the Log file path and locate the debug script.
4)  Save the document and post it here so we can analyze the problem.

hi I'm experiencing same problem;
please help this is the script.



*P.S
I'm not really sure,
check also my IP address :
125.60.248.134

lots,
rayscott
Logged

pepemoako
Newbie
*

Honor: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 0



« Reply #10 on: August 29, 2008, 05:58:25 PM »

   

e2 po ung error . sa SF ko . please help nman po, sana nman makalaro q nito ,,, please help  :'(C:
Logged
dagul3210
Newbie
*

Honor: +1/-2
Offline Offline

Posts: 3



« Reply #11 on: August 30, 2008, 01:07:24 AM »

kua GM

pnu po gagawin ko pag po nag log in na aq sa launcher mea mea lalabs po ung

 SpecialForce.exe

  SpecialForce.exe has encountered a problem and needs
to close.We are sorry for the inconvinience.


                                                                       Close
anu po gagawin ko pag po gnyan?
elp nmn po
namimiss ko na sf t__T

paki tagalog po kac po mahina aq sa english  Grin
« Last Edit: August 30, 2008, 01:10:33 AM by dagul3210 » Logged
cueshy
Newbie
*

Honor: +3/-1
Offline Offline

Posts: 3


shy


« Reply #12 on: August 31, 2008, 01:29:10 AM »

i tinuro naba sau kung pano ausin ung error??..paki pasa nalang po sakin kung aus na ung SF mo pls...ty
Logged
cueshy
Newbie
*

Honor: +3/-1
Offline Offline

Posts: 3


shy


« Reply #13 on: September 01, 2008, 07:20:53 AM »

ok na po sana ung sf ko kaso pag join ko ng room tapos pag start may bigla lumabas..

SpecialForce.exe has encountered a problem and needs
to close. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

baka pwede po paki check sa IP ko. ito po IP ko.

192.168.248.251



Logged
vancegwapo
Newbie
*

Honor: +4/-4
Offline Offline

Posts: 10



« Reply #14 on: September 04, 2008, 02:45:31 AM »

hello to everyone goodmorning(:

nageeror din yung SF ko kanina, but now it's working well. kasi po yung kanina i manually patched the game(which i think is the problem), yung latest patch at cumulative patch tinry ko pero ganun padin, ayaw.
so what i did is, i reinstalled the application then patched it automatically. it might work with you guys as well(: just sharing the love. peace love and joy.

barilan na!
Logged
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 ... 11   Go Up
Print
Jump to: